Tuesday, December 30, 2008

my resolution

ok so with new years coming up i was thinking what my new years resolution should be... i really have no idea so im going to toss some things out there and you let me know what you think...first and foremost i want to beat lego batman lol... and since my sister is having a baby and ill be around her alot i need to cut back on the cussing big time... i guess those are the ones that i will do... so from here on out im stumped... so any suggestions will help... one i was thinking on a serious note could be that i take that step... by that i mean go for it, whether its a girl i like/job/or somehting i wanna try just go... whats the worse that can happen... the girl says ewwww, which hurts but i let things slide so ill just give her the big "BEAT IT" and popint out of the way lol jk... job... i hate what i do lol dunno why i just do... cant really put it any other way.. so if there is somthing i like then apply and study up for the interview.. but i dunno what do you all think?

christmas just passed and i got some clothes and gift certificates... dedrick sent me lego batman but my sister and jake picked it up for me so i had to trade in dedricks once it got in the mail an di picked up left for dead... both are fun...

the rockets pissed me off last night... lose to the wizards are you kidding me?!?!? and you claim to be a playoff team? good teams dont lose to crap teams at home...

well thats it for now... tty kids later

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

merry christmas eve

just thought id say merry christmas eve to whoever reads this

Tuesday, December 23, 2008

Desk toys

What I got

This is what I got for a gift at work

Sunday, December 21, 2008

Saturday, December 20, 2008

graduation

last night me and my pops when to cantus graduation... him and mindy walked last night so that is awesome for them (congrats)... that got me thinking if i could handle school now that i have been out of college for more then 2 years... and then that got me thinking that i think that im dumber now lol... not like moron dumb just becuase when your in school you ahve to be on top of your game for different subjects where now i just use what i need at work and thats it... hmmm im done for...

well the rockets went 2 for 2 with wins this wekeend so that is good.. tmac and artest are gettign back in the groove after their injuries... they will be a beast come playoff time which is all you ask for......

we ended up getting in a basketball league that starts jan. 8th so taht is sweet.. but also means i have to get back into shape so i just finished taking sadie and koda for jogs... now im about to get a little work out in and then start doing that on the regular... i need to find a way to put on some weight so i wont be a lil skinny guy my whole life lol ...

well thats all for now my knee and ankle hurt so i guess not doing anything for a month or so dindt help em any... SOB... oh well.. well like rev run god is love (lol been a minute since i jacked rev runs saying)

Thursday, December 18, 2008

hmmm

ok so one of the web sites i check out in the morning is thebuzz.com and they have random links and such to look at and this was one of the links lol:

http://choosers.ivillage.com/love/perfect_position/

thats site is for the ladies

but my sister is day to day (with the birth of my neice) like how i relate everything back with sports (day to day, game shape, etc)

ok gotta get motivated to finish xmas shopping tomorrow

Awesome

Thoughts for the day

1. Why does work start at the ass
Crack of dawn?

2. Why do people not listen to 1560 the game... John and lance are
hilarious

Ok that's it today... I'm making it 3 days in a row where i'm in that
"don't f@&$ with me" moods... How's Xmas shopping going? I'm going to
finish my shopping tomorrow... I cannot wait for today to beover

Adam Ivy sent this from the iPhone!!!

Monday, December 15, 2008

Saturday, December 13, 2008

My homie

Here is my squirrel homie

Thursday, December 11, 2008

Frosty

This is all that is left of frosty

Snow day update

Just thought I would give everyone an update on my drive into work...

1. Walks outside and it was still cold

2. Got a poking device to get the snow and ice off of my car LOL

3. Went and picked up veronica to car pool

4. We drove to the hov lane certain it would be closed (it wasn't)

5. Slipped on a slick spot in my car getting on the Hov lane

6. Drive to work

7. Sutton in bathroom cuz I'm cold and it is hot in here

8. Normal day (hopefully it flies by)

So there u have it, my morning

I think I have a cold from playing in the snow

Adam Ivy sent this from the iPhone!!!

Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Snow update

Check it out and it's still coming down good

WTF?!

yea what the *bleep* its snowing and actually sticking and im in texas, houston texas at that... crazy... but its nice to see... i mean you know its cold out when it snows but there is something about seeing it fall that just puts ya in a good mood... bonkers... lets see besides the coldness today wasnt really anything special... i applied for a job but we will see what happens... i guess the story for today is the snow... although we did decorate at work and on my aisle we put up snowmen and the row over messed with them yesterday after work so i made a pissed off snowman and emailed it to everyone saying watch out the snow people are pissed... it was funny... ill post it after this lil post... well thats it for now im going to go take some picture of the snow with the camera... i need to take more pictures with that thing... but thats it for now ill ttyl... peace

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

Hahaha

Guess what comes out today... If I turned crazy i'd be like the joker

Sunday, December 7, 2008

Lego Indy

I have beat Lego Indy 100%

Thursday, December 4, 2008

FINNNNNNNNNNNALLLLYYYY IM BACK

sorry that sounds cool only if i say it out loud sounding like the ROCK, remember the wrestler... anyways... i just watched the tmobile commercial where yao is telling charles and dwade to eat the head off of a shrimp and it is hilarious... so today was my friday and i get my 3 day weekend... i dunno what i will do with it... probably the same thing i do every other weekend lol nada... i need to get out more... i went to the rockets game last night and they won, still dont look good but as soon as TMAC comes back feeling better it will get there... that guy catches some serious hell around houston but i mean what else can you do, if he is hurt he is hurt... hell he played most of last year on a knee that needed surgury and came back early so he could start the season playing this year when he should have sat out the first month of the season... but they will be just fine you see... the dark knight comes out tuesday, that movie was awesome... heath ledger was amazing as the joker and if he hadnt died they could have made a movie with just him in it and i would see it a few times... well nothing much has been going on with me so this will be short... adios

Mornings

Ahhhh mornings suck

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

Rockets game

It's Yao Ming bobble head night

Monday, December 1, 2008

2 things

Notice the perfect pump and I can't remember when I saw gas this cheap
in a minute

Friday, November 28, 2008

Hancock

My hancock beanie

Xmas lights

As u can see my ass got on the roof at night to hang up lights... and
the roof is steep, me and jake were dangling off the roof

Xmas time

Trying to get in the Christmas mood

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

the question

ok, like im not depressed or anything so this is just a "ponderance" of mine (is that a word) but what is my purpose on earth? you ever stop and think about something like that? i mean i know im supposed to help others and live the best i can, and i hope that i have made people happy and helped out along the way so far... but i mean, take the future prez for example... he obviously was meant to lead (hopefully a good leader, i think he will be) but that was just a question i was asking myself...

the last 2 days at work have been BUUUUSSSSYYYY with a capital B, as you can tell by the caps.. just the end of the month and trying to get all that needs to be done, done... which i finished up today so tomorrow should be good...

this week is turkey day week, thank god cuz turkey is SOOOOOOOOOO good... we fry ours and it is amazing, i would share with you if you know where i live but i plan on eating as much as i can and going into a turkey induced coma... i cant wait...

i was talking to dedrick and we were wondering how many people outside of the few we know who check our posts actually look at them, so ima take a survey, if you look at this send me a myspace message or something... JW...

ok well tomorrow is the last day of work for the week so im going to go try to get some sleep, big week of turkey, rockets games, more turkey, game nights with the batys (Alford, Lisa, shannon and shane), and probably some flicks along the way... aight well ill talk to you kids later... peace

Turkey didn't stand a chance

Me + seasoning + turkey = amazing thanksgiving

Friday, November 21, 2008

Thursday, November 20, 2008

Din din

Good of chick fila

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

Bill Cosby Drinking

Check out this video on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qYsko_tc3a0


Adam Ivy sent this from the iPhone!!!

Tuesday, November 18, 2008

Seat

Me sitting in my bus seat finally

Line

What my feet look like standing in line waiting for the flipping bus

Nick Van Exel 2 two chicks 1 one cup reaction 1560 The Game

LOL everyone has heard of the 2 chicks one cup video, well here is
nick van exels reaction LOL funny

Check out this video on YouTube:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YnqBbtfy66k


Adam Ivy sent this from the iPhone!!!

Monday, November 17, 2008

Snack

Because my computer refuses to work I went with animal crackers and dr
pepper

My enemy

Somy enemy today is this slow computer that doesn't seem to want to do
anythin...

Sunday, November 16, 2008

my days off

ok i have decided from here on out i want to try to do titles like they do for the TV show scrubs, so from here on out im going to try to pick something they day that i do a post to help with that...

we just finished seeing Zach and Miri makes a porno and it was a very raunchy movie but i loved it... it was hilarious... alot better then pineapple express i thought.. i wont go into detail because some people who might read this still want to see it so i wont spoil anything but its funny... next up is role models...

i got the new TI CD and have been jamming that for the past few days and i have a new favorite line "some say rappers shouldnt act, but we see samuel l jackson and are like WHATS UP MOTHA F****" lol awesome line..

so the rockets had a stinker friday night against the spurs but then followed that up with a butt kicking of the hornets... spurs have no business being any good right now iwth manu and parker out but i guess that is what makes the NBA great, any given night anyone can beat anyone... that and the rockets are still feeling each other out.. see how it goes in a month...

this weekend we had game night with the batys... shannon, alford and lisa continue to kick my a$$ at dominos... i need to put an end to that, stat :)... but its still fun hanging out with all of them... shannon and her friend went to go visit SFA mine and dedricks almatra... good school good times... just have to know when to say no...

so no i have decided im going to start walking my dog every chance i get.. sadie is putting on some pounds and i would like her to hang around for a while, so im going to try to get her back into game shape...

well thats it for now, another week at the J.O.B. but its pay week and im off friday

Tower of terror

Lolccheck out Andrews face he is making

Saturday, November 15, 2008

Bad teeth

I think I need braces

Scrubs

So I'm on season 7 of scrubs, it is a good investment on my part to
buy the seasons... I'd like to thank Dedrick for telling me about
it... This is dr. Cox... I'd like to think that when I get to be upper
mgt that I can act like he does LOL that would be funny ;-)... Also
last night me and Dedrick got past horde level 50 on gears of war 2...
Now just gotta beat the game now

Friday, November 14, 2008

J's

Baddest mother $&@$er on the planet LOL the shoes are amazing

test run

ok here is my first actual "blog" post... no pictures just words... but sadly i dont have time right now, i was hoping to get in a good thought but i have to leave already damnit all to hell... but here is a pretty funny video....

ok wait about the rockets scuffle the other night with phx... what was steve nash thinking coming at tmac like that... lol glad he got punked like he did...

but watch this its funny i mean KG is one of the greatest power forwards of all time but he does run his mouth alot and it is usually to people that he should be jawing with... nice to see calderon come back at him:

http://dimemag.com/2008/11/kevin-garnett-taunts-jose-calderon/

Lids

This is the hat I got for donating some money to a friend for breast
cancer, I think I can pull it off

K finally it works

Ok it finally works, here is how I started my Friday off today...