Monday, December 20, 2010
Saturday, December 11, 2010
Saturday, October 9, 2010
Friday, September 3, 2010
Friday, August 20, 2010
Thursday, August 19, 2010
Check it
Well I figured I'd just give a few updates:
1. House going well
2. Got my Obama bucks
3. I think one of my face cheeks is swollen
4. Meh that's it
1. House going well
2. Got my Obama bucks
3. I think one of my face cheeks is swollen
4. Meh that's it
Sent from my iPhone
Friday, July 9, 2010
Sunday, May 23, 2010
Sunday, May 16, 2010
neglected blog
my poor blog has been neglected... oh well... lol ive been busy and really havent been able to log on to post anything... ummm a few updates
1. house is coming, they have dry walled it and the weather slowed down the brick laying so that kinda sucks but it is still progressing
2. we lost thursday 90 to 86... i have been told that i need to have more of a killer instinct... so ill start this thursday and see how far we can go... we need to win one in the last 2 games to assure us a playoff spot... aint no thang...
3. did you know lebron is a freeagent???? ok enough of the jokes, he will take some heat this offseason and will until he wins a ring but the guy is only 25.. all the greats went through some hard times before they reached the top... kobe was blessed with being able to play with shaq and lebron has yet to have a good teamate to have his back when the defense collapses on him
4. i watched more then a game yesterday, it was pretty good...
5. well that be all.... adios peoples
1. house is coming, they have dry walled it and the weather slowed down the brick laying so that kinda sucks but it is still progressing
2. we lost thursday 90 to 86... i have been told that i need to have more of a killer instinct... so ill start this thursday and see how far we can go... we need to win one in the last 2 games to assure us a playoff spot... aint no thang...
3. did you know lebron is a freeagent???? ok enough of the jokes, he will take some heat this offseason and will until he wins a ring but the guy is only 25.. all the greats went through some hard times before they reached the top... kobe was blessed with being able to play with shaq and lebron has yet to have a good teamate to have his back when the defense collapses on him
4. i watched more then a game yesterday, it was pretty good...
5. well that be all.... adios peoples
Saturday, May 8, 2010
Posty mc post
So I'm sitting here at my fams lake house and thought I would post a
new post with just a few random points. So here we go:
new post with just a few random points. So here we go:
•first I think the thunder semi woke up the lakers, but loooove the
spurs getting the crap kicked outa them by the suns... I'll pull for
phx though I think it'll be the lakers who rep te west
•Orlando is hands down the best in the east so far and no one is
really mentioning them
•Sadie likes to roll in cow shit
•bball league at the Methodist church is going well we r 3 and 1 with
a game agaisnt one of the undefeated teams this Thursday.. And I have
found my jumper, watch out!!!
•scrubs is still an awesome show and parks & recs a close second
•and the house is getting close ;-)
Sent from my iPhone
Thursday, April 1, 2010
Tuesday, March 30, 2010
mini update 3/30/2010
No one on the corner have swagga like us… cant wear skinny jeans cuz my knots don't fit…Sorry I have the iphone on random and that's the song that is blasting… cant complain it's a jam… well I thought I would end my silence and give a mini update… and by mini i mean I have no idea how long this will be because I could just end it now…….. or keep it going… that's right I have that power… well first off im hoping they will start building my house this week… that's right I will be a resident of league city come summer time… that is mainly the big thing that is going on… in other news my bday is Friday… only plan is the beach during the day, as of now… who knows what type of tomfullery ill be getting into that night… prolly nothing and be asleep by 12 lol…Hmmm lets see… Sunday night I went and saw alice in wonderland with Candace… it was good, very weird but a good flick… I give it 3.5 stars… which is good and worth the ticket price…I got this new iphone case, its called ivyskin… how sweet is that!!!!!Like I said this would be a short post… Wednesday I have a bball game at 6:30 and then 8:30 (playoff time) that's right… I think im breaking out the black and white 6 rings jordans for itWelp… im done for now.. adios
Tuesday, February 16, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

