Saturday, January 3, 2009

weekend

oh yea got me a haircut... not that its anything different lol... what else did i do this weekend... oh yea i totally screwed up my sleeping habits by staying up the last 2 night till 4 so that should make it interesting trying to get back to normal for work monday... you ask what i was doing up that late do you, drinking? nope, partying nope, i was playing xbox... thats right... cantu go his set up so me and dedrick have to break him in with the halo... then last night i stayed up watching wanted... decent flick action wise but not much else to it... angelina jolie is hot so you got that going for the movie too... and she has crazy tattoos also in it... i wonder what i would look like getting a tattoo and what kind of tattoo would i get? hmmmm

i feel like going on an adventure this summer, but i dont know where... im thinking vegas with a group of friends would be fun, any ideas?

i dont want to talk about the rockets cuz they are a whole heep of mess right now so thats all ill say about that...

my friend kristina is in new mexico snowboarding... i think my fam and the batys have talked about takeing a skiing trip and by that ill be trying to snow board which also means ill probably break something lol.. jk... that will be fun..

erins kid (my niece) still hasnt arrived... i think my sister is getting annoyed about being past her due date... oh well i keep telling her to sleep as much as she can because once alexis gets here its allllllll over lol...

just glancing back on this i dont have much structure to this blog... i just kind of type a thought and then go with another thought... which is weird because all these thoughts that i just typed popped into my head in the last minute lol...

im half way done with lego batman... its pretty fun, the only thing that can make it better is if it was set up to where you can play it on xbox live... me and dedrick got down on some lego star wars but that was the last lego game that was live compatable...

oh yea new years... it was fun, hung out with the batys and such... i kept my streak alive of "0" new years eve kisses... its great (im being sarcastic, but im sure you knew that)

ok well im out... im a bit hungry ill ttyl

No comments: