Ok so today we are still all caught up at work so there isn't much to be done… so I thought I would add a post to my never ending "bad" blogging (according to someone who has initials AK and went to high school with me and last name is kincaid) but I wont name any names… so after taking that to heart I thought I need to step up my game like tmac in the playoffs (when he plays)… and those basketball fans who are now ragging on me for using a tmac reference just look at his stats in the playoffs, boy comes to play…First things first, there was a new addition to my family this weekend, my dad gave birth to a cute little kidney stone… ouch… he is doing better now but he was out of it Saturday… he went into labor in the morning and was home around 1230 and was drugged out of his mind and slept most of the day…So because my pops was out of commission for the day I had to run errands and such, not to shabby of a Saturday… oh oh oh remember the xmen cartoons that aired in the early 90's on Saturday mornings? Well they came out on DVD and bought them and I have finished volume one… AWESOMEOn to Sunday… me, jake, Andrew and cantu went and saw wolverine… I liked it… kind of jumped around a bit but it was entertaining which happens to be the purpose of a movie… Gambit made his movie appearance and I liked it… cantu hated him because he didn't have a Cajun accent… didn't matter to me I thought it looked pretty nifty and the way he blew sh*t up was awesome… ill give the movie 2 and a third stars out of 4… after that I just came home and sat around the rest of the day… woohoo im adventurous…As you can tell im back to the random posting of ideas… I think it works for me because that is kind of how my mind works… at lunch during work ill say something and just kind of let it be then 15 minutes later when the friends I eat with are talking about something ill jump back to my original topic and finish it with a bang… I dunno maybe it's a good thing that im like that… I think im pretty entertainingI really need to figure out how to post music on this site… how much cooler would my post be if I could be playing random songs, haha instant classicsDid you catch the Celtics and bulls series??? That was amazing… the only thing that would have made it better would have been if the Celtics got sweptMy cousin is flying in from Chicago on may 21st so that should be fun, haven't seen her in a hot minuteOn to the rockets and lakers series… im sure your wondering what took so long for me to get to this.. ha… anyways, the rockets have a chance to win this if they play under control and not panic… mainly meaning if artest and brooks play smart the whole series… ill take the rockets in 6 since no money is on the line JWell that's all I got for now, I have to email this to my iphone so I can then in turn email it to the blogger email so then it will appear for all of you to read it (still not sure if people read this lol)PeaceP.S. scrubs hour season finally is on Wednesday, im still trying to make Kristina come watch it with me lol
Monday, May 4, 2009
my busy monday
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment